Category

Past events

2024 NSW Secondary Schoolboys Challenge Cup Closed
Mon 27 May 2024 08:30 — 16:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Schools Competitions
2024 NSW Secondary Schoolgirls Challenge Cup Closed
Fri 24 May 2024 08:30 — 14:30
Nam Ho Table Tennis Academy
Schools Competitions
2024 NSW Veterans Closed Championships Closed
Sat 18 May 2024 09:00 — Sun 19 May 2024 18:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Veterans Tournaments
2024 Nittaku NHTTA Championships
Sat 20 Apr 2024 08:30 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 16:30
Nam Ho Table Tennis Academy
2024 AGM & Council Meeting
Sat 23 Mar 2024 18:30 — 19:30
TTNSW Office (Sports House)
Meetings
2024 St George and Sutherland Open Championships Closed
Sun 10 Mar 2024 09:00 — 18:00
Hurstville Aquatic & Leisure Centre
Senior Tournaments
2024 NSW Junior Top 10 Challenge Closed
Sat 02 Mar 2024 11:00 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 18:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Junior Tournaments
2024 NSW Junior Closed Championships Closed
Sat 24 Feb 2024 11:00 - 21:00 Sun 25 Feb 2024 9:00 - 18:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Junior Tournaments
2024 NSW Closed Championships Closed
Sat 10 Feb 2024 11:00 - 20:00 Sun 11 Feb 2024 9:00 - 18:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Senior Tournaments
2024 Women & Girls Training Closed
Sat 27/01/24 - 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm Sun 28/01/24 - 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Training
2024 STATE ATHLETE PATHWAYS
Sat 27 Jan 2024 09:00 — Sun 28 Jan 2024 12:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Training
2024 Level 1 Coaching Course - January 2024 Closed
Sat 20 Jan 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Jan 2024 16:00
Padstow Park Public School
Courses
2024 TOPS Coaching Course - January 2024 Closed
Sold out
Fri 19 Jan 2024 18:00 — 22:00
Padstow Park Public School
Courses
2024 Vets Challenge Express of Interest (EOI) Closed
Tue 19 Sep 2023 00:00 — Fri 05 Jan 2024 20:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Meetings
2023 Calendar
Sun 01 Jan 2023 00:00 — Sun 31 Dec 2023 23:45
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Meetings
2023 ACY Securities NSW Open Championships Closed
Sat 18 Nov 2023 09:00 — Sun 19 Nov 2023 19:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Senior Tournaments
2023 Central West Round Robin Tournament
Sat 11 Nov 2023 08:30 — 17:00
Centrepoint Sport & Leisure
Nittaku Open Championships
Sat 21 Oct 2023 09:00 — Sun 22 Oct 2023 20:00
Nam Ho Table Tennis Academy
Senior Tournaments
CSSA - Christian Schools Sports Association
Mon 16 Oct 2023 09:00 — 15:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Schools Competitions
2023 NSW Junior Open Championships Closed
Sat 14 Oct 2023 11:00 — Sun 15 Oct 2023 19:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Junior Tournaments