Category

Upcoming events

2024 Calendar
Mon 01 Jan 2024 00:00 — Tue 31 Dec 2024 23:45
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Meetings
School Kit Payment
Thu 01 Feb 2024 04:00 — Tue 31 Dec 2024 23:45
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Event Invoicing
2024 Mandurah NSW Team Transport venue to stadium Closed
Thu 04 Jul 2024 10:30 — Mon 15 Jul 2024 10:00
Mandurah Aquatic & Recreation Centre
Event Invoicing
2024 NSW Veterans Open Championships
Sat 20 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 19:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Veterans Tournaments
2024 NSW Junior Division Championships
Sat 03 Aug 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Junior Tournaments
2024 NSW Secondary School Boys Shield
Mon 02 Sep 2024 08:30 — 14:30
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Schools Competitions
2024 NSW Secondary School Girls Shield
Fri 06 Sep 2024 08:30 — 14:30
Nam Ho Table Tennis Academy
Schools Competitions
2024 NSW Junior Open Championships Not open
12/10/24 - 9:00 - 20:00 13/10/24 - 9:00 - 20:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Junior Tournaments
2024 ACY Securities NSW Open Championships Not open
Sat 16 Nov 2024 11:00 - 20:00 Sun 17 Nov 2024 9:00 - 18:00
Sydney Olympic Park - Sports Halls
Senior Tournaments