Table Tennis has been played in New South Wales since at least 1902.  The Honour Rolls below provide the names of our Champions (from 1902), our Senior State Team Representatives (from 1933), our Junior (from 1960) and Senior (from 1934) ranked players, our Executive Officers (from 1902), and our Volunteer of the Year Award recipients (from 1995); all of whom have played a part in creating the rich history of Table Tennis in New South Wales.