## TABLE TENNIS NEW SOUTH WALES Volunteer of the Year Award Honour Roll



Awarded to the Volunteer considered to have made an outstanding contribution to Table Tennis in New South Wales during the past year.





1995	Alan TAYLOR
1996	Gillian HUTCHINSON
1997	Not awarded
1998	David BEAUMONT
1999-2022	Not awarded
2023	Connie CHAN