

This document lists all those Men players, in Player Number order, who have officially represented New South Wales at the National Senior Championships since its inception in 1933.

I	Morris A. GREENE	2	Yambola (Van) VEINBERG	3	Les PAGE	4	E. P. (Ted) BOSTOCK
5	E. Keith BAKER	6	Merrick (Russ) COATES	7	Charlie COMBER	8	Cecil J. SMITH
9	George HODGSON	10	Mark DANKIN If the second seco	11	Neville DUNN	12	Lester LAYCOCK
13	Bert MESSENGER	14	Phil ANDERSON	15	Jack MARTIN 1950 HNSWR #4	16	John KLESMAN

Data, spelling or first name to be confirmed



This document lists all those Men players, in Player Number order, who have officially represented New South Wales at the National Senior Championships since its inception in 1933.

17	Lou LAZA	18	Geoff JENNINGS	19	Michael SZABADOS	20	W. (Bill) HODGE
21	Barry GRIFFIN I 1954-1957 HNSWR #2	22	Alex CASSAVETIS	23	Cec WHEELER If the second seco	24	Cliff McDONALD
25	Michael WILCOX	26	Frank SMITH If the second seco	27	Arthur MA Iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii	28	Peter McLOUGHLIN
29	Jack LINDSAY	30	Jim LEGGATT	31	Doug COWELL I 1965-1972 HNSWR #4	32	Paul PINKEWICH I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I

Data, spelling or first name to be confirmed



This document lists all those Men players, in Player Number order, who have officially represented New South Wales at the National Senior Championships since its inception in 1933.

33	David Lee Mun CHEW	34	Peter HAY	35	Werner BORKHARDT	36	Stephen KNAPP
37	1969-1973 HNSWR #1 Philip GEBAUER 1973-1978	38	1969 HNSWR #5 Rod SUTHERLAND IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII	39	1970 HNSWR #5 George LIVESEY	40	1971-1972 HNSWR #2 Graeme TOWNSEND
41	HNSWR #2 Wayne HEGINBOTHAM IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII	42	HNSWR #3 Bob TUCKETT I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	43	HNSWR #3 Warren VICKERY	44	HNSWR #4 Keith JORGENSEN I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I
45	Gary JONSSON I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	46	Gary HABERL I 980-1988 HNSWR #1	47	Greg THOMAS	48	Michael PILOTTOS



This document lists all those Men players, in Player Number order, who have officially represented New South Wales at the National Senior Championships since its inception in 1933.

49	Peter LAZELL	50	Frank BORBELY	51	Mark HURST	52	Cam LA I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I
53	Mark PALMAY	54	Peter MA I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I	55	Mark CASEY I 1989-1991 HNSWR #5	56	Andrew PHIPPS
57	Thomas SAMUELSSON	58	Zhong JUN I991-1993 HNSVVR #2	59	Brett SOLO	60	Paul WETSTEYN If the second se
61	Genna RABER	62	Peter KRIGOVSKY I I I 993 HNSWR #5	63	Inh Van LE Inh Van LE	64	Kiet TRAN



This document lists all those Men players, in Player Number order, who have officially represented New South Wales at the National Senior Championships since its inception in 1933.

65	Guy FAINBLOOM	66	David BEAUMONT	67	John TAWADROUS	68	Georgy DE LEON
69	lan BELLAMY I 999 HNSWR #7	70	Xuyen TRAN	71	Adam GREEN S000-2006 HNSWR #3	72	Kamil KOTUCZ
73	David BUCK	74	Daryn LU 2005 HNSVVR #6	75	George TANG	76	Wade TOWNSEND
77	Nam Ho OH	78	Jiapeng (Justin) HAN	79	Chengxing LI Fill Chengxing LI Chengxing Li	80	Xin Chris YAN View Chris Xin Chris YAN View Chris Xin Chris YAN View Chris Xin Chris YAN View Chris Yan Chris Y



This document lists all those Men players, in Player Number order, who have officially represented New South Wales at the National Senior Championships since its inception in 1933.

81	Trent CARTER	82	Nana Yaw BOATENG	83	Tatsuya HIDAKA	84	Shaoping ZHANG
85	Erny TSAO IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII	86	Chai-Wei LIN IIII IIII IIII 2014 NNSWR	87	Kane TOWNSEND	88	Hyunjo (Joe) LIM
89	Seong Jake LEE	90	Yonghun Alex LEE IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII	91	Xuqi LIN Vəfili Xuqi Lin Xuqi Xuqi Xuqi Xuqi Xuqi Xuqi Xuqi Xuqi	92	Daiki SHIMOJO